Murphy Tractor & Equipment Co.

CONTACT US


View Murphy Locations in a larger map

Find Your Nearest Murphy Location By State: Iowa | Kansas | Nebraska | Missouri | Ohio | Pennslyvania


Corporate

Address:
5375 N Deere Rd
Park City, KS 67219-3307

Phone: 316-945-1015
Toll Free: 855-246-9124
Fax: 316-942-3087
Email: corp@murphytractor.com




Waterloo, IA

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2520
Waterloo, IA 50704-2520

Physical Address:
3469 W Airline Hwy
Waterloo, IA 50703-9594

Phone: 319-235-7085
After Hours Parts: 319-830-3522
After Hours Service: 319-830-3522
Toll Free: 800-772-2019
Fax: 319-235-2120
Email: waterloo@murphytractor.com

Des Moines, IA

Address:
5087 E Broadway Ave
Des Moines, IA 50317-4744

Phone: 515-263-0055
After Hours Parts: 515-249-7101
After Hours Service: 515-249-2829
Toll Free: 800-822-2212
Fax: 515-263-0002
Email: desmoines@murphytractor.com




Fort Dodge, IA

Address:
1303 3rd Ave NW
Fort Dodge, IA 50501-2257

Phone: 515-576-3184
After Hours Parts: 515-570-8929
After Hours Service: 515-571-1993
Toll Free: 800-362-2487
Fax: 515-576-3796
Email: fortdodge@murphytractor.com

Sioux City, IA

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5349
Sioux City, IA 51102-5349

Physical Address:
4900 Harbor Dr
Sioux City, IA 51111-1106

Phone: 712-252-2753
After Hours Parts: 712-251-5994
After Hours Service: 712-635-0175
Toll Free: 800-352-4693
Fax: 712-252-0352
Email: siouxcity@murphytractor.com




Dodge City, KS

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1760
Dodge City, KS 67801-1760

Physical Address:
10893 112 Rd
Dodge City, KS 67801-6585

Phone: 620-227-3139
After Hours Parts: 620-338-2508
After Hours Service: 620-338-2522
Toll Free: 800-794-0172
Fax: 620-227-8760
Email: dodgecity@murphytractor.com

Great Bend, KS

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1206
Great Bend, KS 67530-1206

Physical Address:
325 S Highway 261 Great Bend, KS 67530-9621

Phone: 620-792-2748
After Hours Parts: 620-792-2748
After Hours Service: 620-792-2748
Toll Free: 800-264-4056
Fax: 620-793-8463
Email: greatbend@murphytractor.com




Topeka, KS

Address:
1621 NW Gage Blvd
Topeka, KS 66618-2831

Phone: 785-233-0556
After Hours Parts: 785-640-1783
After Hours Service: 785-806-3833
Toll Free: 800-279-6087
Fax: 785-233-0587
Email: topeka@murphytractor.com

Ulysses, KS

Mailing Address:
PO Box 387
Ulysses, KS 67880-0387

Physical Address:
1410 W Oklahoma Ave
Ulysses, KS 67880

Phone: 620-356-1071
After Hours Parts: 620-353-3991
After Hours Service: 620-353-3994
Toll Free: 800-472-9238
Fax: 620-353-1690
Email: ulysses@murphytractor.com




Park City, KS

Address:
5255 N Deere Rd
Park City, KS 67219-3308

Phone: 316-942-1457
After Hours Parts: 316-200-6178
After Hours Service: 316-253-4499
Toll Free: 800-262-0139
Fax: 316-942-1542




Kansas City, MO

Address:
8600 NE Parvin Rd
Kansas City, MO 64161-8300

Phone: 816-483-5000
After Hours Parts: 816-483-5000
After Hours Service: 816-483-5000
Toll Free: 888-306-3434
Fax: 816-483-5721
Email: kansascity@murphytractor.com

Springfield, MO

Address:
1401 S State Highway MM
Springfield, MO 65802-7726

Phone: 417-863-1000
After Hours Parts: 417-818-8537
After Hours Service: 417-300-4175
Toll Free: 888-306-2656
Fax: 417-864-7577
Email: springfield@murphytractor.com




Gering, NE

Mailing Address:
PO Box 460 Gering, NE 69341-0460

Physical Address:
220810 Hwy 92
Gering, NE 69341-0460

Phone: 308-436-2177
After Hours Parts: 308-641-8767
After Hours Service: 308-631-6014
Toll Free: 800-205-6784
Fax: 308-436-7645
Email: gering@murphytractor.com

North Platte, NE

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1013
North Platte, NE 69103-1013

Physical Address:
3701 S Jeffers St
North Platte, NE 69101-7844

Phone: 308-534-7020
After Hours Parts: 308-520-1022
After Hours Service: 308-530-7570
Toll Free: 800-894-7060
Fax: 308-534-7022
Email: northplatte@murphytractor.com




Grand Island, NE

Address:
3204 S Engleman Rd
Grand Island, NE 68803-6621

Phone: 308-381-0741
After Hours Parts: 308-379-0380
After Hours Service: 308-380-3665
Toll Free: 800-868-4017
Fax: 308-381-2051
Email: grandisland@murphytractor.com

Lincoln, NE

Address:
6100 Arbor Rd
Lincoln, NE 68517-3211

Phone: 402-467-1300
After Hours Parts: 402-430-0282
After Hours Service: 402-416-7174
Toll Free: 800-416-5518
Fax: 402-467-1927
Email: lincoln@murphytractor.com




Omaha, NE

Address:
9751 S 148th St
Omaha, NE 68138-3898

Phone: 402-894-1899
After Hours Parts: 402-677-4589
After Hours Service: 402-669-5746
Toll Free: 800-416-5095
Fax: 402-891-8360
Email: omaha@murphytractor.com




Columbus, OH

Address:
2121 Walcutt Rd
Columbus, OH 43228-9575

Phone: 614-876-1141
Toll Free: 800-222-2010
Fax: 614-876-3059
Email: columbus@murphytractor.com

Cincinnati, OH

Address:
11441 Mosteller Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45241-1829

Phone: 513-772-3232
Toll Free: 800-844-3734
Fax: 513-772-5646
Email: cincinnati@murphytractor.com




Vandalia (Dayton), OH

Address:
1015 Industrial Park Dr
Vandalia, OH 45377-3117

Phone: 937-898-4198
Toll Free: 800-233-4228
Fax: 937-898-4196
Email: vandalia@murphytractor.com

Lima, OH

Address:
3550 Saint Johns Rd
Lima, OH 45804-4017

Phone: 419-221-3666
Toll Free: 800-423-7445
Fax: 419-221-2013
Email: lima@murphytractor.com




Canton, OH

Address:
1509 Raff Rd SW
Canton, OH 44710-2321

Phone: 330-477-9304
Toll Free: 866-235-0438
Fax: 330-477-9164
Email: canton@murphytractor.com

Brunswick, OH

Address:
1240 Industrial Pkwy N
Brunswick, OH 44212-4317

Phone: 330-220-4999
Toll Free: 800-716-9796
Fax: 330-220-4449
Email: brunswick@murphytractor.com




Painesville, OH

Address:
811 Callendar Blvd
Painesville, OH 44077-1218

Phone: 440-639-0700
Toll Free: 866-800-1398
Fax: 440-639-7798
Email: painesville@murphytractor.com

Poland (Youngstown), OH

Address:
590 E Western Reserve Rd Bldg 3
Poland, OH 44514-3393

Phone: 330-629-6299
Toll Free: 866-503-7259
Fax: 330-729-9975
Email: poland@murphytractor.com




Chillicothe, OH

Address:
5775 US Highway 23
Chillicothe, OH 45601-9562

Phone: 740-663-5300
Fax: 740-663-5306
Email: chillicothe@murphytractor.com

Cambridge, OH

Address:
60611 Hulse Rd
Cambridge, OH 43725-8937

Phone: 740-439-2747
Fax: 740-439-2325
Email: cambridge@murphytractor.com




Cranberry Township, PA

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1840
Cranberry Township, PA 16066-0840

Physical Address:
20400 Route 19
Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Phone: 724-776-3636
Fax: 724-776-2450
Email: cranberry@murphytractor.com

Delmont (Greensburg), PA

Address:
1973 Route 66
Greensburg PA 15601-9297

Phone: 724-837-4500
Fax: 724-837-5825
Email: delmont@murphytractor.com

CONTACT US TODAY! 1-855-246-9124 Like us on Facebook